Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF CENTRAL INDIANAPOLIS Reviews

926 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Christine L
Jul 05, 2020

Chris B
Jul 04, 2020

Awesome service- reasonably priced. Well with it to be able to use and enjoy the yard without constant harassment from mosquitos.

Jill Y
Jul 04, 2020

Great service! When I began getting my yard serviced they even did a double spray to jumpstart my coverage!

Dionna A
Jul 03, 2020

Myself and 3 of my neighbors use the service(they gave us a nice deal for the combination of yards), the office staff and technicians have been great, we have the most comfortable outdoor area in the evenings!

Jason B
Jun 30, 2020

We have a real mosquito, black fly and gnat problem here. After using Mosquito Joe even the nice I’m already noticing a big improvement! No more getting bit just trying to get the mail!

Heather T
Jun 30, 2020

Debra G
Jun 30, 2020

Only had two treatments, but no mosquitoes even after the first for me. More thorough than the other company I used previously. Love the text when they are on their way and the one letting me know the yard is treated. So far, very happy.

Linda M
Jun 28, 2020

We are very happy with Mosquito Joes! We can be out enjoying our yard in the evening Without any pesky bugs!

Terri R
Jun 28, 2020

We are able to enjoy our yard for the first time in years without mosquitos! Evenings are our favorite time to be out with the grandchildren. Much more affordable than I thought

Peggy M
Jun 28, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!