Mosquito Joe OF CENTRAL INDIANAPOLIS Reviews

2118 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

They do a very effective job. And when I've needed to contact customer service to reschedule they have been quick and friendly. I'll continue using their services every summer.

Ryan
Oct 30, 2022

Before Mosquito Joe came out and serviced our property, you couldn't go outside for more than 10 seconds without at least 20 mosquitoes trying to bite you, after the first treatment we immediately saw a difference. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Very courteous and well trained staff!

Ryan
Oct 11, 2022

Thankful for Mosquito Joe’s prevention of mosquitos without killing the “good for us bugs”.

Dawn
Oct 07, 2022

I was amazed at the difference even after just one treatment. No mosquitoes! It's like magic.

Casey
Sep 19, 2022

Mosquito Joe is definitely the way to go when it comes to your pesky mosquitoes! I highly recommend the crew and their barrier program! :)

Jennifer
Sep 07, 2022

"We have only had two treatments so far but has seemed to work really well. We are working on multiple house projects outside in a woodsy area, often times working in the dusk with the house lights on (which attract bugs/mosquitos) but have MAYBE gotten 1-2 mosquito bites in the past month vs multiple after being outside for way less time. Gives us peace of mind with two pets as well!"

Allyson
Aug 26, 2022

Since using Mosquito Joe service on a monthly basis, we've been able to enjoy being outside all times of the day and evening! Living in a wooded area, before Mosquito Joe, we couldn't enjoy being outdoors. Mosquito Joe associates are great and the product is too!

Carol
Aug 18, 2022

Love the texts we get to let us know they are on their way so we can let our dogs out before they get there! They are also super responsive and flexible when needing to reschedule etc. I used to get ate up while doing my gardening, but since we started this service we have had ZERO issues! Thank you so much! Highly recommend!

Ashley
Aug 16, 2022

This year marks 3 years of Mosquito Joe service and I couldn’t be happier. Before starting the service, I had to apply mosquito repellent constantly to be outside in the yard during the summer. It’s well worth the cost to be bite free!

Sam
Aug 07, 2022

I was skeptical. This is the best party I've had outdoors in a long time long time thank you thank you thank you. I will recommend you to everyone. No one was getting bitten. You made a believer out of me. This was the best money I spent in a long time. Thanks again.

Fulatlrg
Aug 02, 2022